The Young Members' Subcommittee (YMSC) was formed in July 2017. The intent of the group is to promote and encourage integration across the full membership of the Society, by providing a platform for communication and discussion both within the student and young members' community, and with the more established members of SECED. This section presents the talented individuals who have been part of the YMSC in the past and have contributed in shaping the Young SECED's ideas.

Konstantinos Gkatzogias Vipul Kumar Harriette Stone Vasiliki Tsaparli

YMSC Member & Newsletter Editor (2017-2019)

YMSC Member (2017-2018) YMSC Member (2017-2018) YMSC Member (2017-2019)